It’s morning and I am still here!

I awoke this morning to grey skies and misty rain. Hardly the most inspiring of weather types but here I am full of inspiration thats flowing as fast as the coffee I am drinking. As it looks as if I here to stay, i suppose you should know a little bit about me.

My name is Nick and I live in a small town on the outskirts of Bath (see below). It’s a particularly nice part of England but nonetheless I cannot wait to pack my bags and head to London to embark on the biggest journey of my life so far. As of September I will be living in Hampstead, North West London whilst studying Publishing at university. The possibility of working in publishing as a career excites me but nothing leaves me with more fire in my belly than the thought of entrepreneurship.

I will document my time in London whilst commenting on the things that interest me the most and would like to share the highs and lows of starting a business of my very own.

So now you know a little bit about me, please stick around and join me as i continue to speak about the topics that interest me, university life as well as the exciting prospect of business.

Thanks,

Nick

Image

ImageImage

This entry was published on June 13, 2013 at 11:37 am. It’s filed under uncategorised and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

